Wow! What a great start to the photo challenge!! To make things even sweeter, I’m giving away a $50 gift certificate to CSN stores to one lucky commenter. The gift certificate can be put towards anything such as swing sets, cookware, or any of CSN’s 200 other online stores. All you need to do is comment with a photo (or any other comment) during this month’s photo challenge and you will be entered in the draw. Every comment on a Photo Challenge post is an entry! I will draw the winner March 1st. Good luck! And on to today’s Foodie Photo Challenge.

Since it’s snowing like crazy out there, I can’t get away from the thought of comfort food. Show me a photo of your ‘go to’ comfort food. For me it’s got to be home made Mac and Cheese…

Remember every comment on this post and others in the Foodie Photo Challenge get you a draw for the $50 gift certificate!

