Well here we are at the end of our first week of the photo challenge – if the rest of February keeps this up it will be over in no time! That’s my wishful thinking at least… Since I’m writing this posting with my puppy on my lap (someone who may enjoy food even more than me, and is always very appreciative of everything I make) I am inspired for today’s challenge.

Show me a picture of the person / some of the people who you enjoy cooking for the most.

For me that’s got to be ‘Hubby’ and ‘The Kid’ – always super willing to try something new and for the most part honest with their feedback, which is usually quite good!

Β 

Who do you love cooking for? Attach a link to your picture in the comments section of this post and be entered to win a $50 gift certificate to any of the over 200 CSN online stores – they have a great assortment of pans, kitchen gadgets and more.

