You’ve waited all week while I got my duckies in a row and now for the news – the next book in my Cook Along Book Club is Mad Hungry by Lucinda Scala Quinn.

AND you have a chance to win your very own copy. You only need to do one thing – follow Simply Fresh Ottawa on Facebook. That’s it. That’s all. Though it is open to Canadian Residents only so living in Canada wont hurt either. If you already follow SFO on facebook then you are in the draw!

Click here to go to the Simply Fresh Ottawa Facebook page and get ‘liking’ us today! Contest closes May 20 at 10 am with the winner announced by noon.

Back to the book. I’m ready to get started cooking right away and so here are my frist three recipes that I will be making:

– Frosty Banana Berry Smoothie page 52
– Baked Chicken with Honey-whole-grain Mustard Glaze page 122
– Grilled Salmon Teriyaki page 169

Happy cooking and good luck!

