Thanks so much to Tairy for making the winning bid of 16 pairs of underpants for Underpants Up! A project that seeks to provide 1017 pairs of new underwear to Ottawa shelters by the end of the year. This is my last auction for Underpants Up – thank you so much to everyone who has bid. Ottawa is such a generous town! This week I have 3 veggie cookbooks that I am almost sad to give up… but it is for a good cause so here goes!

The first book is Cooking Vegetarian – which obviously is full of vegetarian recipes.

The next is Fresh – from the owners of Fresh Restaurants in Toronto comes another great cookbook (the other is reFresh which I love). Veggie eating at its best with a whole chapter dedicated to smoothies. Wish I could find a bigger picture – but if you win the book you can see the full size cover!

The final book is Everyday Raw Express. Eating raw has never been easier or quicker with a book filled with recipes that take under 30 minutes to make.

Let the bidding begin. Just comment on this post – remember that you bid in pairs of underpants and need to live in the Ottawa area because I deliver the books myself! Thank you!!

