I can’t be the only one who has ever wondered which Food Network Chef I am like… oh… I am? Ok then. Well. I’m going to go ahead with this post anyway. Here is a quick test you can take to let you know the answer to that pressing question you have never asked yourself.

1. What is your preferred cooking style?
A – Cooking meals in little time
B – Anything grilled
C – Cooking with and for friends
D – Letting someone else do the cooking

2. What ingredient can’t you live without?
A – Extra Virgin Olive Oil… I use so much I have to call it EVOO to save time!
B – Chili Peppers – something spicy to stand up to the heat of the grill
C – Butter. Of course.
D – Is a fork an ingredient?

3. You are making a pasta dish. The sauce needs a little ‘something-something’ to make it pop. What do you add?
A – Fresh herbs – a quick and easy way to add flavour. Did I say quick?
B – Grilled tomatoes and red peppers. Flame kissed is best!
C – Butter, naturally. Makes it rich and creamy.
D – Whatever the person actually cooking wants.

4. What is your favorite piece of kitchen equipment?
A – Bowls to put my food waste in – saves time in trips to the compost bucket
B – My BBQ
C – Deep fryer… or maybe my butter fridge. It’s like a regular fridge but stocked with my butter supply
D – Spork. Spoon + Fork = the ultimate eating device!

5.  Of the following what is your favorite animal?
A – Squirrel
B – Fox
C – Cat
D – Honey Badger

Tally it up!

Mostly A’s – you are Rachel Ray in 30 Minute Meals.

Mostly B’s, you are Bobby Flay in Grill it… or Boy Meets Grill. Or any of his grilling shows.

Mostly C’s, you are Paula Deen in everything she has ever hosted.

Mostly D’s, you are the host of Diners, Drive-ins and Dives: Guy Fieti.

