Some women can work wonders with a brush. I’m not talking paint brush or pastry brush… but make up brush, nail polish brush and hair brush. I am not one of those women. I look at those tutorials on how to braid your hair and make it look amazing… anyone can do it they say. So easy they say. Bull!

I also cannot get my left hand to steady itself out enough to do a proper manicure… on both hands that is. My left hand looks fine because the right one does what it is told. Old lefty though… not great with the fine motor skills.

Don’t get me started on make up. I can hide what I need to hide, that’s where the ride ends.

So I’m sure you can agree that the following are not only tasty, but amazing little works of foodie art.

lime nails

 

eye

bacon nails

sushi hair

watermelon eyes

