A quick stop into Jacobson’s Gourmet Concepts this Friday had me face to face with the best smelling candles I’ve ever put my nose into. And because they are wine related I get to share them with you here!20130802_112842

 

Seriously… within like. 0.2 seconds I had my face smushed into this entire display of amazingness.

20130802_112807

Rewined Candles … yes even their name is amazing!! Are candles that use recycled wine bottles to house candles whose scents are inspired by wine varieties. Take a look here, but believe me they smell even better than you can imagine.

20130802_112845

But it’s not just the white wines, oh no… there are reds too. They were just one shelf lower so I would have had to slightly bend almost 10% to take a picture. The closest thing to a work out I’ve had in quite a while. It was hell… but I did it for you. By which I mean I just lowered my arms and hoped for the best.

20130802_112849

 

Pick them up at Jacobson’s on Beechwood Ave! Which one would be your favourite?

